此活動已結束,註冊已經關閉。 USITO中查看更多活動.

時間

2018年05月31日 (09:00 - 10:00)

添加到日曆

Event Details

Please join us for USITO's Policy Call (register below)


The USITO Monthly Policy Call will take place on:

Thursday May 31, 8:00 AM China time

Wednesday, May 30, 8:00 PM EST

Wednesday, May 30, 5:00 PM PST


The USITO policy team will provide updates on recent developments over the past month and answer your questions.


· Xi's recent remarks on big data and security in his congratulatory letter to Big Data Expo

· The newly established China Federation of Internet Societies

· MIIT's continuing efforts on Internet Access Cleanup

· Perspective from Chinese SDOs on Social Organization Standards and Standardization Reform

· The Interpretation of the Administrative Measures for Certification of Intellectual Property

· 2018 NPC Legislative Work Plan



Dial-in using the following information


Calling from Beijing: 95057

Calling from China: +86 10-5932 1988

Calling from US: +1-703-865-2909

Calling from HK: +852-3005-1318


For all other regions please refer to: http://www.quanshi.com/access1/access_en.htm


Passcode: 92425310

菜單