此活動已結束,註冊已經關閉。 USITO中查看更多活動.

時間

2018年04月03日 (09:00 - 10:00)

添加到日曆

Event Details

Please note the next policy call is postponed until March 29, 2018 because of the Chinese New Year holiday.

Please join us for USITO's Policy Call (register below)

The USITO Monthly Policy Call will take place on:
Thursday, March 29 9:00 AM China time
Wednesday, March 28 8:00 PM EST
Wednesday, March 28 5:00 PM PST

The USITO policy team will provide updates on recent developments over the past month and answer your questions.
Topics:
  • To be confirmed

Dial-in using the following information

Calling from Beijing: 95057
Calling from China: +86 10-5932 1988
Calling from US: +1-703-865-2909
Calling from HK: +852-3005-1318

For all other regions please refer to: http://www.quanshi.com/access1/access_en.htm

Passcode: 91584288


菜單