此活動已結束,註冊已經關閉。 USITO中查看更多活動.

時間

四月 3, 2018 (09:00 - 10:00)

添加到日曆

Event Details


Please join us for USITO's Policy Call (register below)

The USITO Monthly Policy Call will take place on:
Tuesday, April 3, 9:00 AM China time
Monday, April 2, 9:00 PM EST
Monday, April 2, 6:00 PM PST

The USITO policy team will provide updates on recent developments over the past month and answer your questions.
Topics:
  • Policy updates:
    • MIIT 2018 EPEE Working Plan
    • CRAES's update on the Evaluation Index System for Cleaner Production in Electronic Devices (Semiconductor Chips) Manufacturing
  • Readout:
    • China Standardization Law
    • Two Sessions (NPC & CPPCC)
    • Reform of Administrative Management and Government Organizations
    • CAC's upgrade (CCAC)
    • State Council 2018 Legislative Work Plan
    • USITO Global approaches to data protection

Dial-in using the following information

Calling from Beijing: 95057
Calling from China: +86 10-5932 1988
Calling from US: +1-703-865-2909
Calling from HK: +852-3005-1318

For all other regions please refer to: http://www.quanshi.com/access1/access_en.htm

Passcode: 91584288


菜單