Это прошедшее мероприятие. Регистрация закрыта. Посмотреть больше мероприятий USITO

Когда

Май 30, 2018 (09:00 - 10:00)

Добавить в календарь

Event Details


Please join us for USITO's Policy Call (register below)


The USITO Monthly Policy Call will take place on:

Tuesday, May 30, 9:00 AM China time

Monday, May 29, 9:00 PM EST

Monday, May 29, 6:00 PM PST


The USITO policy team will provide updates on recent developments over the past month and answer your questions.


  • Topics:Policy updates:
  • MIIT 2018 EPEE Working Plan
  • CRAES's update on the Evaluation Index System for Cleaner Production in Electronic Devices (Semiconductor Chips) Manufacturing
  • Readout:
  • China Standardization Law
  • Two Sessions (NPC & CPPCC)
  • Reform of Administrative Management and Government Organizations
  • CAC's upgrade (CCAC)
  • State Council 2018 Legislative Work Plan
  • USITO Global approaches to data protection


Dial-in using the following information


Calling from Beijing: 95057

Calling from China: +86 10-5932 1988

Calling from US: +1-703-865-2909

Calling from HK: +852-3005-1318


For all other regions please refer to: http://www.quanshi.com/access1/access_en.htm


Passcode: 91584288


Меню