이 이벤트는 종료된 이벤트로 등록이 마감되었습니다. USITO의 더 많은 이벤트를 알아보세요USITO

언제

2018년 3월 29일 목요일 (오전 9시 - 오전 10시)

캘린더에 추가하기

Event Details

Please note the next policy call is postponed until March 29, 2018 because of the Chinese New Year holiday.

Please join us for USITO's Policy Call (register below)

The USITO Monthly Policy Call will take place on:
Thursday, March 29 9:00 AM China time
Wednesday, March 28 8:00 PM EST
Wednesday, March 28 5:00 PM PST

The USITO policy team will provide updates on recent developments over the past month and answer your questions.
Topics:
  • To be confirmed

Dial-in using the following information

Calling from Beijing: 95057
Calling from China: +86 10-5932 1988
Calling from US: +1-703-865-2909
Calling from HK: +852-3005-1318

For all other regions please refer to: http://www.quanshi.com/access1/access_en.htm

Passcode: 91584288


메뉴