When

May 24, 2017 (8:30 AM - 9:30 AM)

Add to Calendar

Organizer

Contact Organizer
+86 18601200941

Event Details

Please join us for USITO's May Policy Call

The USITO policy team will provide updates on recent developments over the past month and answer your questions. If there are topics you would like to hear about or discuss on the next USITO Monthly Policy Call, please email Abby at abby.arterburn@usito.org
The USITO Monthly Policy Call will take place on:
Wednesday, May 24 8:30 AM CST
Tuesday, May 23 8:30 PM EST
Tuesday, May 23 5:30PM PT
Topics:

  • Patent updates (draft Prioritized Patent Examination, BJ Court Guidelines for Patent Infringement Determination)
  • Standardization Law
  • Cybersecurity Law Implementation (summary of meeting with Zhao Zeliang)
  • Belt and Road Forum (BRF)


Please register here!

Dial-in using the following information

Calling from Beijing: 95057
Calling from China: +86 10-5932 1988
Calling from US: +1-703-865-2909
Calling from HK: +852-3005-1318

For all other regions please refer to: http://www.quanshi.com/access1/access_en.htm

Passcode: 91584288
Menu